Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Mike M.
Mike M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela and Isaac we're great to work with, and took great care of our dog Maddie. We received daily updates with multiple pictures. We'd definitely recommend!

Angela H.
Angela H.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Jun 11, 2018

Angela and Isaac have watched our dog multiple times! Our dog just loves them! They take great care of our dog and I never have to worry. I sometimes wonder if our dog even misses us while we are gone! They make sure he is entertained by playing with him, taking him on walks, and taking him to the dog park!

Angela H.
Angela H.
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
May 26, 2018

Angela has watched my senior dog several times. She treats the animals with respect and cares for the pets in her charge. She takes the time to notice the behavior of the animal and takes the time to make sure the pet is doing well.

Angela H.
Angela H.

About Angela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, flexible, kind, dog-lover!

I am a nursing student who has some availability this summer (and throughout the school year)! I will be spending most of the summer hanging out with my two year old pup Titan! I have had experience caring after dogs (as well as children) for over five years. My husband and I are both very active and love to jog, walk and go to the park! I am flexible with my schedule and would love ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

There are no breed preferences, however I would like to know how your dog gets along with other dogs and people! Additionally I would like to know what your dog enjoys doing! If there are any medical conditions we would like to know as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Titan

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We live in the Shawnee area and enjoy walking around our neighborhood or driving to local parks to walk! Our dog is a huge swimmer so we make as many trips as we can to Shawnee mission park! We also enjoy our down time to nap after a long day!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.