Angela G.

Angela G.

Uptown, San Antonio, TX

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
30 Reviews

Randy M.
Randy M.
October 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Angela. She did a fantastic job watching my dog. Leela came back home very happy.

Angela G.
Angela G.
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
October 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is a terrific sitter; very easy to work with, personable, and soooo good with dogs. Our rescue pups had lived in a very sheltered environment and had little interaction with other dogs or people, so wasn't sure how they'd handle their first sitter experience. With her calm, loving approach they've upped their social game by leaps and bounds and are much more comfortable around others. We will definitely be using her services again & ...

Angela G.
You guys are awesome. Thank you for your trusting me with you fur babies. Toby and Sam are a joy ...
Angela G.
David A.
David A.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Both puppies had a great time. She is a great puppysitter!

Angela G.
Thank you for trusting me with you fur babies. I value your business.
Angela G.

About Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Angie's Just Like Home Dog Services

Dogs have been an integral part of my life since childhood. Growing up, I had rescue animals to love and care for. My family’s mission was to save as many as possible. Since then, I have always had a pet in my life, whether it be a cat, dog or bird. However, my two fur babies, Sadie Mae, a Miniature Poodle, who is 11 years and Lily Munster, a Miniature Dachshund, who is 6 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Sadie Mae

12 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lucy Boo

5 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Lily Munster

7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.