(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Davan H.
Davan H.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Siri enjoyed her stay and came back happy. Thank you!

Angela F.
Rory C.
Rory C.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was easy to communicate with, kept me updated with messages and pictures. Buddy had a great time and was well cared for.

Angela F.
Denae P.
Denae P.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing! Took lots of pictures. Put my nerves to ease. I feel very blessed to have someone like Angela taking care of my furbaby.

Angela F.

About Angela

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Socialization. Healthy. Happy.

My husband and I are flexible and will try to do our best to cater to your needs. Everyone needs a break, vacation or just care. We are here to support your needs. Rocky is energetic, loving and constantly playing. Remy is independent, laid back and likes to relax. We have a great balance with the two and they would love to play with your fur baby:)
Feel free to contact us at any time ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Prior to scheduling a reservation, please share what your fur baby likes to do, how often he/she eats, & any special requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Rocky

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We have a yard where my dogs & friends can play. Our neighborhood is great and we go for morning/night walks for about 20-30 minutes. Also, we have tons of play space inside the house.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.