Angela D.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Anna J.
Anna J.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was great! Our dogs were happy when we returned. We have boarded them in the past and they were frantic/scared when we picked them up. If anything, this time I think my dog is depressed his new friend is gone! She left our house spotless and even played with our bunny. Also, we have two dogs who don’t get along and she followed our directions to keep them from fighting. Our dogs are pretty ...

Angela D.
Nancy Y.
Nancy Y.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Angela was amazing! Sent pictures and updates during her stay with our fur kids. Never thought I would be so comfortable and not worried about them and their routine. Left the house immaculate and even vacuumed! You’re hired gal!❤️❤️??

Angela D.
Curtiss L.
Curtiss L.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great! She is very good with the dogs and they absolutely love her. I appreciate the texts and the pics. She makes my travel worry free.

Angela D.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love to play with furbabies!

Hello! My Name is Angela and i am 31 years old. Here is a little informations about me : I worked at a dog boarding and training facility for 7 years. I Loved to play and work all of the different breeds. Also have experience with reptiles(snakes, bearded dragons, chameleons, geckos), small animals( rabbits, hedgehogs,chinchillas,pet rats,and many more), and large animals ( including but not limited to: horses, cows, goats ect). I love all types ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would love to know everything about your furbaby. What is your dogs name? How old is he/she? Do they like to be on a leash? Do they play fetch? How about being brushed? Any health issues? Anything you would like to tell me i would love to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Angela watches your pet

Angela's Service Area

Angela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.