Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Catherine M.
Catherine M.
November 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela is wonderful!

Angela C.
Angela C.
Eunice L.
Eunice L.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela and very friendly, attentive and responsive. I feel a lot at ease leaving my very hyper dog with her as she takes him to the park for play time, my dog came home very tired. Thank you!! we will definitely be back again!

Angela C.
Angela C.
Jonathan P.
Jonathan P.
July 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Angela was great with Duke!!! he came back really happy. She also updated me with pictures throughout the day which was pretty cool too

Angela C.
Angela C.

About Angela

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Fulltime Doggy Care

I love dogs and will provide a loving caring home for your dogs and give them all the attention they need. My best care-taking qualities are my patience and love towards animals. I have taken care of different dog types including senior, shy, stubborn, energetic, and dogs with some separation anxiety. I will love and care for your dog as if he/she was my own.

I live in a 2 bedroom home with a ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is not potty trained, has any destructive tendencies, has any aggression towards other dogs or people.

Prior to his/her stay, please let me know the care instructions for your dog (including any specific feeding/potty schedule, special needs). Bring any necessary items for his/her stay, such as food, bed, harness & leash, toys, etc.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Kobe

Chihuahua
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.