Dog Boarding

$57
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$65
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved you guys!!! Good energy ✌? miloh will definitely come back for a visit ☺️ And I’ll make sure to bring what you were kind enough for me to borrow ?

Angela C.
Angela C.
Kim S.
Kim S.
Nov 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Angela and Carlos are great pet parents while I’m away. My puppy Leo was more than taken care of and came back to me brushed out, clean and happy when I picked him up. He has stayed there twice now and will be going back for a 3rd stay next week. They have a great set up so your dog can enjoy inside and outside space comfortably and safely. They always are available to ...

Angela C.
Angela C.
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

You know a pet sitter is great when your puppy is in no hurry to leave...

Angela and Carlos are simply the best! They took care of my shih tzu Agnes with as much love and attention and conscientiousness as if she were their own. Angela was super responsive and incredibly flexible on timing for meet&greet, drop-off, and pick-up. I'll be calling them again, for sure!

Angela C.
Angela C.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time!

I live with my husband in a spacious 2 bedroom apartment with large patio.
I'm originally from Australia and always had a love for all animals large and small. I've had experience with puppies, adults and senior dogs.
My husband and I cared for a senior dog with multiple tumors, unable to walk and required constant care. Also cared for blind dogs and over active hyper puppies also! Love them all!

I work from home ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Short haired dogs preferable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angela watches your pet

Large grassed area around our entire apartment complex great for play time as well as our front patio.
I work from home and plenty of time for play activities with whatever the dog likes doing most (chew toys, throwing tennis ball etc.).

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.