Angela C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Briana C.
Briana C.
Mar 27, 2018

Angela loves her dogs. She takes them everywhere with her. She really enjoys an outdoor patio where her dogs can always tag along with her. She is tons of fun and really loves animals.

Angela C.
Angela C.
Dallas F.
Dallas F.
Mar 27, 2018

Angela is absolutely awesome with our dogs. She is always wanting to find a new place to take them for hikes and walks. She is loving and caring and wants to have even more pets one day.

Angela C.
Angela C.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day - we love hiking!

I have 2 sweet little girls myself and they are my life! My fiancé and I find doggy activities to do daily! Leave your pets in my care and they will have 100% love and attention. I am home almost all day everyday and while I bartend at night my fiancé is home with our girls, we rarely leave them alone. We love to play, go for hikes or walks, hit the river and run ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I’d like your pet to be dog friendly so they can make friends with my pups! Also any food specifications, taking any medications, or favorite treats!

HOURLY RATES: My profile rate for DOGGY DAYCARE in my home is set at a rate of $40. This will be for a time frame of 3-6 hours. Any time over that will be charged an additional $5/hour.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Norma Jean

Beagle and Brittany
3 years, 2 mo. old, 27 lbs.

Zoey

Chow Chow
7 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

The river, panther canyon trail, fisher park, cypress bend, Landa Park

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.