House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Every dog is special and loved!

Hello, my name is Angela Collins and I am 21 years old. I live in the University Place area. I'm very loving and gentle with every dog I meet and I love them! I achieve to be friendly and cater to every dog's unique needs as well as their owner's. I adore dogs and I will do my utmost best to treat them with the highest form of care possible in my power. I will ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is especially aggressive or friendly, what kinds of treats and foods the dog enjoys as well as any miscellaneous traits or quirks that the dog has. I don't have a specific breed preference, I love all dogs equally, but I do especially adore Pembroke and Cardigan Welsh Corgis. I have wanted one for a long time and hope to be able to own one in the near future.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR

When Angela watches your pet

Around the block of the dog owner's home, or around the general area. Most likely will not walk out for more than 5 miles out of the area unless transporting via car. I can take the dog to a local park or racetrack and walk the dog there or engage in activities that the dog enjoys.

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.