Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angela's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Dan S.
Dan S.
May 7, 2019

Angela is wonderful with dogs. She is always on the look out for opportunities to show them love and care for them. In her spare time she makes home made dog treats from scratch, sharing them with friends, family and neighbours. She has on numerous occasions provided dog sitting services for friends, many on a repeated basis. Angela is a very caring and responsible person who will provide amazing services to Rover customers.

Angela C.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
May 6, 2019

Angela is a true dog person. She’s been kind enough to dog sit for me and always takes wonderful care of the dogs. She gives them lots of love and attention and even takes them on little adventures! Angela is very responsible and a great communicator, and I wouldn’t hesitate to leave my dogs with her any time!

Angela C.
cornelia W.
cornelia W.
Apr 26, 2019

I have known Angela now for almost 10 years and she is a very caring person. She is the proud momma of a lovely fur-pup herself. She loves animals and I would let her take care of our dog anytime!

Angela C.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate pet sitter/walker

I am a lifelong dog lover and fur mom to a 9.5 year old shih tzu with special needs.
I will discuss your dog’s specific needs and follow instructions on feeding and exercising.
I will walk your dog for an agreed upon period of time each day. I will engage dogs in physical activities like throwing a stick or ball as part of the exercise plan/walk.
If visiting a puppy, I will ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I prefer to pet sit/walk small to medium sized dogs (up to 40 pounds).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Lloyd

Mixed
9 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

There are two lakes near my house and a trail connecting them. There is a larger dog park in north Mississauga that I can take your dog to in order to provide some variety. If you live near Riverwood, there is a nice trail along the Credit River that I will take your dog to. Meadowvale conservation area has some nice green space and a trail.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.