Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Cyndi A.
Cyndi A.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great! We received daily updates and lots of pics!! Hunter was very well taken care o! We will definitely use her again!!!

Angela B.
Angela B.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

On time and great with the puppy!

Angela B.
Angela B.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was great. Not only was she flexible with a time change but she was punctual as well. She was great with the dog and very attentive. She even sent a couple pictures! She was able to follow all directions without a problem. I would recommend her to anyone.

Angela B.
Angela B.

About Angela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pups will have a great time!

Hiii, my name is Angela!
My all time passion is to care for pets, and grow a loving bond with them and their owners. I am a full time veterinary assistant and part time animal lover on here! If your pet has any type of medical care that must be taken care of while you are away from home, I can definitely be of help.
I've grown up with pets all my life, and have ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Are they up to date on shots? Do they have any underlying medical issues I should watch out for?
Any aggression with other animals? Maybe even their background if they had been a rescue

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Logan

Miniature Australian Shepherd
3 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Bella

Chihuahua
6 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

My goal is to make sure your fur baby is pooped out by the end of our walk- this means half hour (if not longer) walks; based on owners preference, hikes at Lake Wintergreen, canal, or anywhere else you would like me to take them, tug of war, fetch, etc

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.