Angela B.

Angela B.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be in good hands

I love all animals big and small. I will take care of your dog like my own. My friends and family always call me to take care of their animals while they're away. I've been pet sitting for 7 years but have owned many different animals my whole life. I am a stay at home mom with 3 teenagers so I can take your dog out as many times as you need. I have 1 ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

They're likes and dislikes. Any special care they require. I don't have a breed preference, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.