Angela B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$29
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$29
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small dog heaven!

Hello!

I am a lifelong dog owner, lucky enough to been caretaker to dogs for my whole life (over 25 years of full-time, live-in dog care as an adult). I have raised many kinds of dogs over the years and currently have two small dogs. They bring so much joy to my life, and I'd be so happy to spoil your small dog with my love as well!

I am a gentle, compassionate, loving dog ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything about your dog! I want to be able to take the best care for your very special pet so please give me as many details as yo think will help me. Do they like to be cuddled, or are they more sensitive? Are they active and playful, or do they need a nudge to get moving? Social or shy? What games do they love to play? And so on. The more I know, the more fun your dog will have while you're away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Emma

Bichon Frise
9 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Frankie

Poodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

Santa Barbara is a dog paradise! I take my own dogs all over the trails, parks, and beaches. I even have access to a private beach where your dog can run free -only if they are trained in recall, of course. Safety first! Fun on its heels.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.