Angela B.

Angela B.

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Angela

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home next to huge park and trail!.

Hey!
I'm an student with love for long walks, animals and nature, and what better way to spend this that with a furry companion?.
I have owned and sometimes dog sitted dogs of small races (mostly pincher Doberman and chiwawas) for 14 years of my life and now that I have moved out, I want to make this part of my routine mostly as a hobby. I'm available both Mondays and Thursday all day and ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

If your pet suffers from any condition or doesn't do well with other dogs I would like to know to make sure it has a happy experience.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

When Angela watches your pet

We will go to any (or both) of the two parks in the Iron horse regional trail and will enjoy a mix between walking and running (until we get to the destination) and then some playing (fench, walking, or other light activities depending on the age of the dog).

Angela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.