Angela B.

(5)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Julia R.
Julia R.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Such wonderful people, can't recommend highly enough. They helped me out when I was in a pinch, were very responsive and accommodating. It is obvious that they are very caring and knowledgeable about dogs, and they took such loving care of my dog while I was away. Angela was so good about communicating with me during the stay which put my mind at ease. My dog has some special needs and I am an anxious ...

Angela B.
Angela B.
Liz W.
Liz W.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Angela was fantastic! Luna had a great time playing with her dogs, especially her border collie Maggie. Angela was very laid back and flexible with drop off and pick up time, walked me through her house and a typical day so I felt comfortable leaving my dog with her. She was very responsive when I contacted her during Luna's stay - I even received pictures, assuring me that Luna was feeling right at home and not ...

Angela B.
Angela B.
Chelsey T.
Chelsey T.
Jan 30, 2018

Angela is a phenomenal pet sitter! Being a dog mom herself, she certainly knows how to spoil and love any other dogs lucky enough to enter her home. Her pups are so well behaved and friendly, they'll surely be your dogs new best friends. I think the real difference is not only does she know how to spoil them but she understands the importance of exercise and walks. Our Berner, Piper has stayed with Angela ...

Angela B.
Angela B.

About Angela

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home all day-unlimited snuggles

We LOVE the company of dogs. My husband and I each have 35 years experience with dogs. Throughout the years of our military travels we've traded dog-sitting with countless friends, fostered dogs while they waited for their forever homes and volunteered time at shelters as dog walkers. We now live in a cozy farm house with 20+ acres and we'd love to give your pup a guided tour of our farm and then snuggle on ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Before sitting we would like to know a little about your dog's daily routine, if they are crate trained, any special dietary or medical needs, their play or exercise preferences or any favorite toys. And, are there any activities we should avoid.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angela's Pets

Chester

Rat Terrier
11 years old, 18 lbs.

Maggie

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Charlie

Shih Tzu
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.