Angela B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host 1 dog per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Angie H.
Angie H.
May 14, 2018

Angela walks her dogs everyday and makes sure they have all the medical care that they need. She loves helping her furry friends. I would recommend her for this opportunity!!

Angela B.
Angela B.
Shelley M.
Shelley M.
May 13, 2018

Angela is an extremely experienced and responsible dog owner. Her dogs are always respectful and are very well cared for. She walks them for exercise several times per day. They are members of her family and are never forgotten or neglected. I have known her for 33 years of our life and she has always taken dog ownership seriously.

Angela B.
Angela B.

About Angela

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Walker

Need an experienced, responsible person to care for your furry family member while you work or go away on vacation?

Hi, I'm Angela. I've been a dog owner for over 20 years. I've been taking care of other people's dogs for just as long. I've never met a dog that I haven't liked.

My favourite past time is walking my own 2 dogs. I have owned several dogs in my lifetime and my current dogs ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

How does your dog react to other dogs? Cats? Small wildlife in the city?

Do I need to bring my own poop bags and leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets

Tucker

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Cocoa

Alaskan Husky and Siberian Husky
5 years, 9 mo. old, 44 lbs.

Oscar

1 year old, 17 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

I will come to your home to walk your dog, feed it, or cuddle.

In Angela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.