Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Heather R.
Heather R.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Angela’s care of our fur babies. Sawyer and Joker seemed very comfortable in their home and they sent plenty of pictures and feedback. Our boys were well taken care of and loved by Angela and her husband. We felt very comfortable knowing they were in a nice and safe home! Both dogs were happy and comforted while we were away for a week.

Angela A.
Angela A.
Shanna W.
Shanna W.
Mar 12, 2018

Angela is a wonderful with pets!! She is very knowledgeable about them, and when there are issues. She helped get one of our lost fur babies to come home after being out for a day. She loves dogs very much, and has a heart of gold with them. If you are looking for someone who has the magic that we all look for with trusting our babies with someone else, look no further than Angela!!!

Angela A.
Angela A.

About Angela

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I like dogs more than people...

I will smother your baby with love!! My dog is my life and I promise to love your baby like he/she is my own!! I only have one dog but would have a pack if I could afford it, my baby is 13 and he is expensive! He eats high quality food, has had two dentals and a non cancerous tumor removed. There is nothing in the world I wouldn't do for him. I ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but they need to be okay with cats

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angela's Pets

Harley

Dachshund
13 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Cats

Affenpinscher and Cat
10 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Angela watches your pet

We go on walks on my cul-de-sac and also to Hertclotz Park

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.