Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
31 Reviews
Tanya K.
Tanya K.
September 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Angela did an awesome job! We had a last minute need for a sitter and she replied quickly and was excited to meet Pepsi! We dropped him off and immediately went into the back yard, which Pepsi loved to meet Melo and Lucky. She handled all of the dogs really well and kept the situation under control since Pepsi can get excited. We felt very comfortable leaving Pepsi for the evening and came back to ...

Angela A.
Angela A.
Javier D.
Javier D.
September 8, 2014
Verified Stay

Affordable. Friendly. Relaxed atmosphere. Great pictures.

Angela A.
Angela A.
Kieu G.
Kieu G.
August 13, 2014
Verified Stay


Angela A.
Angela A.

About Angela

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

A home away from home with Melo & Me.

At my house, your pet will have:
+ two friendly dogs and two cats to play with
+ a pet door with free access to indoors and outdoors
+ a securely fenced yard (six foot wooden privacy) to romp around
+ all organic lawn care
+ enough space to get some alone time if s/he wants it
And of course lots of love and attention from me!

About this sitter:
I work at home as a Research Associate, and ...

What Angela would like to know about your dog

Any health concerns that I should be aware of, where your pet prefers to walk/run/play, if there is anything that your pet really likes or dislikes, what ever is unique about caring for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angela's Pets


13 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.


4 years, 3 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When your dog stays with Angela

Here's where we'll take our walks
There is a dog park that is a short drive from my home for dogs who enjoy active and social time. Sand Creek Park is even closer for an on-leash walk in a nice urban wildlife area. We can always go for a walk around the neighborhood. And fetching in the yard is fun too. I'll do whatever your pet is most accustomed to and you are most comfortable with.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever s/he is most comfortable--I'll try to keep it as similar to your routine as possible.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so I am available to the pets all day. Dogs often need extra attention when their people are away; lots of love and play time can help reassure them in your absence.

Time I'll spend with your dog
One hour per visit. If you need something different, just let me know.

Extra house-sitting services
You bet!

In Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

In Your Home

Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.