Angel R.

North San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Angel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Angel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
105 Reviews

Young H.
Young H.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Angel is nice! She took my dog for a walk really often everyday. She also keeps sending my photos so I can have a good track of everything goes well. I can tell my dog had a good time in her house. Highly recommend!

Angel R.
Haksoo K.
Haksoo K.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Be careful. My dog boarded this person's place for over 10 days. We prepared more than 10days worth of my dog food and treats with an instruction when we took my dog to her. When my dog return, we found that all treats were not even opened. Not only that my dog lost her weight by 1.5 pounds. My dog shows many suspicious behavior after this boarding. She looks like being caged most of ...

I'm sorry you feel you didnt have the best experience. The dog treats you sent Bomy, she didnt seem ...
Angel R.
Diana L.
Diana L.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Angel made my puppy feel at home and he was able to play with others. I was happy with the care and love provide to Oso.

Angel R.

About Angel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I can help care for yours as my own

I grew up with dogs my whole life while growing up. I really enjoy how each and everyone has there own personality and uniqueness to them. They're just like us humans in a different form. My apartments provides a doggie wash and a dog park. My porch out back is quite large so your pet would be able to lay out in the sun as pleased. I'm a stay at home mom so your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angel's Pets

Mojo

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Angel watches your pet

In Angel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.