Angel E.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Angel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Angel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Kim W.
Kim W.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs were happy and well cared for. Angel is attentive and great with dogs. They have plenty of indoor and outdoor space.

Angel E.
Shreyas P.
Shreyas P.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My Dog Bella love's Angel's place. She look forward every week day with her wagging tale.

Angel E.
Holly W.
Holly W.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Angel was absolutely amazing! Ryder loved hanging out with her, so much so that she was a little sad when we would get back to our room for the night. She sends you pics and updates on your special one! This was the first time we've even been away or had anyone watch Ryder, and Angel was so amazing, it was just so smooth. If we are ever in the area we will be using ...

Aw! :) thank you so much Holly. I am looking forward to taking care of Ryder in the future!
Angel E.

About Angel

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Angel's Doggy Daycare & Boarding

Hello Dog Moms & Dads! My name is Angel, and in 2019 it would be my greatest joy to be your pets Rover sitter. I have been a proud Rover sitter since November 2017, and have been an animal lover my entire life. Currently, i'm enrolled in a Veterinary Technician program to become a Licensed Vet Tech. So when I say animals are my pride and joy, I mean it with my whole heart. As ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angel's Pets

Buttons

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Angel watches your pet

In Angel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.