Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Cathy L.
Cathy L.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I have never used an In-home dog sitting service like Rover before - only the kennel boarding services where there are 20 to 40 dogs all boarded up in their own, long, kennels, side by side each other, with dogs constantly barking, and maybe let out of the kennel once a day for 15 minutes. But then my girlfriend turned me on to Rover - which I happily tried for my 2 little fur babies with Angel ...

Angel B.
Angel B.
Steve F.
Steve F.
November 23, 2016
Verified Stay

I want to say thank you to Angel for taking care of our little doggie for she is the BEST‼️ She is natural when it comes to caring for your pet. I will not hesitate to use her again in the future Thanks again Steve & Mary Fulton.

Angel B.
Angel B.
Emily J.
Emily J.
October 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Angel and her family were absolutely fantastic! She sent me photos regularly and was very flexible with pick up and drop off. Will definitely be using her again!

Angel B.
Angel B.

About Angel

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your furbaby will be like family.

Hello my name is Angel, I am 30 years old I am married and have a wonderful 7 year old son I am also a stay at home mom, so your furbaby will get lots of love and attention . I have had dogs all my life , my mother was a vet and I helped out at the clinic a lot growing up. I love taking care of and training dogs. I do not have a ...

What Angel would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the breed, age and temperament of the dog, as well as what the dog likes to do. Does your furbaby like to sleep, snuggle, go for walks or runs, or is fetch more your dogs style.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Angel's Pets

Cali

Shih Tzu
5 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.