Angel A.

Angel A.

Sylmar, Sylmar, CA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Angel took very good care of my dog. He was very attentive to my dog and kept me posted and sent pics of my dog's progress during her stay with him. I highly recommend Angel as a dogsitter.

Angel A.
Angel A.
Jesse B.
Jesse B.
Apr 11, 2018

I have known Angel for years and he is one of the most trustworthy people I know. He has not only taken care of my families two big dogs but I have had him stay at our home to house sit for us while we were out of town I have recommended him to many others friends and they have all been so grateful for his service. He truly cares for your dogs the way ...

Angel A.
Angel A.
Jason G.
Jason G.
Feb 21, 2018

Angel is very loving and affectionate towards dogs and is the perfect dog walker as he is also very active and smart with his dogs.

Angel A.
Angel A.

About Angel

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's new best-friend!

I currently have 3 fur babies and am ready to add yours to the family! I have had pets for most of my life. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to help other dog parents keep their little one(s) feeling happy and loved while they were out and about. I am currently a student working a part time job so my availability is more open than most. Weekends are also available! I ...

What Angel would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any health issues? If so, do they have any physical restrictions because of them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Angel's Pets

Summer Love

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Angel watches your pet

Anywhere there is a safe environment. Locally, or if it's permissible, a local hike or nearby park!

In Angel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Angel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.