Andy T.

(7)
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Srinivas Y.
Srinivas Y.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Chappie had an excellent stay with Andy. Andy was very understanding with the needs of our dog. I will recommend Andy to anyone needing to sit or board their dogs. Chappie was very happy and healthy.

Andy T.
Andy T.
Jessica I.
Jessica I.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy took care of my 3 dogs while I was on vacation for 2 weeks. It was the longest I had been away from them, but they came back happy, healthy and tired! He updated me on how they were doing which helped put my mind at ease. I'd definitely recommend him!!

Andy T.
Andy T.
Noveshika Sharma M.
Noveshika Sharma M.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Andy was one of a good sitter I met. He was so accommodating with our pick and drop timings. He understood our dog well. I would surely recommend and have him as a sitter again for my dog. Only thing is I would expect more photos and updates.

Andy T.
Andy T.

About Andy

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love doesn't have to be expensive

I love all kinds of animals, but I would have to say I have a special love for dogs. From your Aussies, to your terriers, to German shepherds, labs, retrievers, and huskies. I've done them all! I am at the moment home full time so I can work in frequent potty breaks, walks, and any other needs that your fur babbies may have. Each dog is unique, so if your dog loves running around and ...

What Andy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the size and breed ahead of time, just so I get an idea of who I will be taking care of. Saying so, I do accept all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andy watches your pet

In Andy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.