Andrew S.

Andrew S.

Coral Way, Coral Gables, FL

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, will run with dog!

Name's Andrew I'm 31 and from California originally. Have a bachelors in communications and have traveled extensively through the US and internationally. Have been around dogs through my life from large breeds such as Labs and Huskies down to small breeds. Love to run with dogs at the park and throw the ball for them. Am very patient and kind to animals.

Have cared for dogs ranging from pups to adults and elderly as well ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I do not mind about a dogs breed, though a preference would be that a dog does not commonly do it's business on the floor. Living in an apartment I am quite attentive for walks and breaks though need to be mindful of my neighbors. Please let me know about any medications that are needed. I can give them pills or injections.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andrew watches your pet

Walks! Have a park nearby that I run at. Can run or walk your dog as much as is preferred. I'm an active individual and travel around the world for hiking. Will play with your dog through the day, pet an interact with them. The couch is available for a dog to rest on if this is the norm.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.