Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

My N.
My N.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs well taken care of and gives me peace of mind. I would re-book again!

Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Erica G.
Erica G.
May 20, 2018

Andrew is an excellent dog owner and dog sitter. He has watched my dog for me multiple times while I went on vacation and she could not have been in better hands. Andrew took her on many walks and hikes, gave her lots of attention, and kept her active and happy! Of special note is that his dogs are very friendly and get along well with all dogs- a testament to his great training and ...

Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Mark H.
Mark H.
May 9, 2018

Andrew watched our 2 dogs while we were away on vacation for 10 days. He is very reliable, trustworthy, and attentive. I would highly recommend him to watch your pets, We will exclusively use him for future getaways!

Andrew S.
Andrew S.

About Andrew

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - 5 acre property

I live in a 1500 square foot, climate controlled house on 5 acres of rural, partially wooded property with my wife and our two dogs. I'm self-employed from home so I'm always present and can give your dogs frequent attention, potty breaks, and (leashed) outdoor exercise. I take my dogs on two walks per day through the open yard and woods. Does your dog like to dig holes in the dirt? Plenty of opportunity for ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to bring my dogs to meet him/her at a dog park to make sure they get along well together. Neutered/Spayed only please. Other than that, no restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Trixie

Australian Shepherd, Dachshund, and Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Easy

Mixed, Pembroke Welsh Corgi, and Rough Collie
8 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Walks can go around my 5-acre partially wooded property, or up and down my street. There are lots of sticks to chew and fetch, wildlife to sniff after, and holes to dig. If your dog isn't very active then there are plenty of sunny and shady spots to just relax and watch the day go by.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.