Andrew R.

Andrew R.

Far North, Westerville, OH

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Nikola K.
Nikola K.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew and his girlfriend were both really nice! He sent us pictures of Sadie as well as updates on how she was doing which was really nice too and we really appreciated. We would definitely book with them again because Sadie looked like she was enjoying it and we felt really comfortable leaving her with them! Thanks again!

Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Gertha H.
Gertha H.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jake had a good time with Andrew. I received pictures on a regular basis and updates. I would definitely use Andrew again as a sitter for Jake.

Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Apurva L.
Apurva L.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew was great! He completely spoiled my dog and kept me updated at all times. Was quick to respond and sent lots of pictures and updates! Would highly recommend him and will definitely be using him again in the future.

Andrew R.
Andrew R.

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, love to run

I am a transplant from the Pacific Northwest (Seattle, Washington), now living in Westerville and I want to help busy individuals and families with their furry friends, as I primarily work from home and have plenty of time to take care of some pups and keep them company!

I come from a family of dog lovers and have had one in my life until the past couple years as I have been living in Seattle ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.