Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Hillary S.
Hillary S.
June 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrew (and his sweet dog Tyson) took great care of my pup while we were in town for a conference. He was easy to work with, and it was nice that he works from home so he could spend the whole day with the dogs. Thanks Andrew!

Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
May 8, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover so I was a little nervous but Andrew was so kind, calming and reassuring that this was truly a wonderful time for me and my boxer Jake. Andrew was always in touch and sent great pictures. It was clear that Jake was happy and now has a new friend with Tyson. I am looking forward to seeing them again soon! Thank you Andrew!

Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Spencer P.
Spencer P.
August 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Our pug had a great stay with Andrew and his Boxer, Tyson. Very friendly and look forward to having another stay!

Andrew R.
Andrew R.

About Andrew

3
years of experience
  • Rover 101

The Play-Care Pad

Hi there! We're Claire and Andrew and are excited to try this service out and meet some new canine friends! We're young professionals and Andrew works from home most days which is ideal for anyone seeking daycare on an ad hoc basis (due to work travel we can't commit to long-term or regular daycare arrangements). Your pup will enjoy lots of attention from us as well as our ever-playful 2 year old boxer, Tyson. His ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

We would like to know about the dog's general temperament/likes/fears, typical routine, rules of his own home, and any behaviors that you're currently working on so we can provide continuity. We are open to any breed that gets along with our dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Tyson

Boxer
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.