Andrew L.

(4)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew is absolutely amazing! He is extremely professional and most importany he is extremely caring. Andrew helps us with weekly walks/bathroom breaks and is always reliable and punctual. Our dog is a few years old and can sometimes need a little extra tlc and he is always patient and kind with her. He even sends me updates or pics anytime he's visiting her!! Being able to trust someone with not only your dog but ...

Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Eleni A.
Eleni A.
Jun 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew was fantastic - Not only did he accomodate my last minute request, he was wonderful with my dog! He had a very calming affect and was very caring - I highly recommend him!

Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Apr 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Our reg dog sitter moved so we hired Andrew on rover . Of course we were nervous having a new dog sitter. Andrew said he didn't mind staying at my home. That made me feel good because I have two senior dogs. One is on 3 different meds and is unsteady on the stairs. My Abby has bladder issues and needs to have her crate cleaned daily and Andrew had no problem handling that. If that ...

Andrew L.
Andrew L.

About Andrew

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate Animal Lover!

CURRENT AVAILABILITY:
Since I work during the week, I am available for check-ins or walks during the week after 4pm. I am available for dogsitting at any time, however please be aware that I do work during the day and will be gone from about 7am-4pm during the week. Please check my calendar for specific availability.

I am a newly converted dog lover. Over two years ago, my family adopted a four-year-old pit bull mix ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I would like to know the extent to their training, basic commands that they know, etc. especially if your dog is still a puppy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Andrew watches your pet

While your dog is with me, we can enjoy long walks on the beach or if beaches aren't their thing, long walks to a local park or around the neighborhood are cool too.

Andrew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.