Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Anna B.
Anna B.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrew took great care of our dog, Emery. He sent us pictures on a regular basis and let us know how he was eating. Emery had some accidents in the beginning and on 7/4 but it was attributed to first day jitters and fireworks. Despite that, Andrew said Emery did really well and he would watch him again. We will definitely use Andrew again!

Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Princeton M.
Princeton M.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Awsome experience! Responsive, professional and reliable. Andrew took great care of my little dog my first week in a new job. He also sent me pictures of my dog to me which made that week a lot less stressful.

Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Bryan N.
Bryan N.
Sep 10, 2017

I had Andrew watch my two Shizus, Bama and Cowboy. He was very professional and wrote down notes of everything I told him about their care. Would definitely use his services again!

Andrew K.
Andrew K.

About Andrew

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Oregon Friends of Animal Shelters  Donor

Firm believer that all dogs = good

I have grown up with at least three dogs in my house since I was a toddler, so I absolutely love dogs! I have also cared for my own dogs going on five years now, and I have cherished every moment of it. I will treat your dogs as if they are my own and make sure their vacation is just as enjoyable as yours! I have a very flexible schedule and cancellation policies, and ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Age, activity level, biting history (if any), medications, attitude towards other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrew's Pets

Libby

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Several parks (including a dog park) in the area available for walks, and I can take your dog on runs if needed. I also have a plethora of dog toys around the apartment that will keep your pups busy!

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.