Andrew & Emily P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew & Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrew & Emily's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Andrew & Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jeff D.
Jeff D.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew and Emily took great care of Remy! Friendly couple with a great dog of their own and a nice little backyard for all the dog essentials.

Andrew & Emily P.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew and Emily were amazing with my dog! She’s high energy and full of wiggles, and she was super tired when I got her home. I could tell she had a fabulous stay—as we left she stopped to look back one last time to say goodbye to her new friends! I loved getting photos and updates so I could see how much fun she was having.

Andrew & Emily P.
Star W.
Star W.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew and Emily gave such lovely care to our dog Gena. It ended up that our dog injured her foot in the days before we went away. I contacted Andrew & Emily and they were totally fine with the extra care required: giving meds, wrapping her bandaged foot in waterproofing covering prior to EACH TIME SHE WENT OUTSIDE) and keeping her activity to a minimum. We have never felt so comfortable leaving our dog before ...

Andrew & Emily P.

About Andrew & Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active work-from-home couple

Hello there! My wife and I are a young work-from-home couple with a friendly dog who would love some company. I am a strawberry farmer who does remote data analysis over the winter and my wife organizes public health events throughout the Midwest. Our pup Link is a 5-yr old golden/chow mix who gets along with everything and everyone he sees. We live on the second floor of a triplex house in MacGroveland neighborhood ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew & Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew & Emily's Pets

Link

Chow Chow, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Andrew & Emily watches your pet

In Andrew & Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrew & Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.