Andrew E.

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Andrew can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Oct 16, 2016

Andrew has dog sat for my Maltese a handful of times now, with the latest being a 2 week stay for my dog at his home. Dany unfortunately has bad separation anxiety that manifest itself through puking/peeing inside the house and Andrew was very understanding and accommodating of Dany's needs during her stay. He even sent me updates about how she was doing!

Having seen him play with/care for Dany as well as ...

Andrew E.
Andrew E.
Linh H.
Linh H.
Oct 16, 2016

Andrew is great with dogs! You can tell he genuinely loves and cares for them. He is extremely diligent with given them plenty of exercise so that they will have a relaxing bedtime. He's also vigilant about feeding schedules and providing healthy snacks.

Andrew E.
Andrew E.
Thomas R.
Thomas R.
Oct 16, 2016

Andrew used to watch our small maltese, Lyla, all the time! She was his favorite person that wasn't her owners. He treated her like a queen while we were on vacation: taking her on walks, waking up early to let her out, and playing and petting her all the time. He would even send us pictures! Andrew now owns his own dogs and they are well trained. He's a great pack leader that treats them ...

Andrew E.
Andrew E.

About Andrew

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Board n' Fly LAX

Hello, my name is Andrew. I work from home so I have plenty of time to feed, play and keep your dogs active. Me and my wife live in a single family home with a big and fenced yard that is conveniently located 5 minutes away from LAX. We love dogs and own 2: a 1.5 year old male Aussie and a 7 year old female Maltese-mix. We have fostered with retriever organizations in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Willow

Maltese
9 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Kepler

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.