Andrew D.

Andrew D.

RoverGO
Southeastern Denver, Aurora, CO

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jana C.
Jana C.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I have an injured foot and reached out to Andrew because my Heeler Husky Mix needed some exercise and was going crazy at home. He replied quickly and was able to walk my dog on the same day. He brought his own dog (asking first if this was okay) so my dog got to socialize too. I would definitely recommend Andrew.

Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I had never left our dog so we’re a bit apprehensive about leaving him, but Andrew made the whole process easy starting with a meet and greet. He’s very responsive and sent us daily updates with pictures. Definitely would recommend Andrew!

Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Aleesha B.
Aleesha B.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover, and we had an amazing experience with it and of course ANDREW! He watched our 8 week old puppy while we were traveling for the day and he was amazing. Sent lots of pictures and videos! We will for sure be usuing it again!

Andrew D.
Andrew D.

About Andrew

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Doggone Fun - Home Full Time!

I’m Andrew and I love dogs so much! Having just moved to Colorado, I’m looking forward to using my skills and experience to get to know human and pet clients in my new home! I love that RoverGO allows me to follow my passions, while also having the opportunity to hang out with dogs! Dogs warm my heart and taking care of them would be a treat. Living next to a park and ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know me a little better. I like to learn from you about your dog, specifically any information that will make our stay together fun, happy, and safe. Each dog has it’s own personality and tendencies but I’m extremely flexible with any temperament or breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets

Jake "The Nugget" Peralta

Border Terrier and St. Bernard
1 year, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Because I love to stay active, your pup will get daily walks, playtime, and trips to the park! I like to do everything a pup does so fetch, tug of war, and frisbee games are a must. If your pup needs a more relaxed stay, we can hang out inside and cuddle up.

I am home full time so whatever your pup needs, I can provide.

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.