Andrew C.

South Boston, South Boston, MA

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
2 Reviews

Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Mar 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough nice things about Andrew and Caitlyn. They were amazing hosts! I was worried my dog would not want to come home. He had a wonderful time at their place and they took incredible care of him. My husband and I also loved receiving photos of our pup while we were out of town! Andrew and Caitlyn and Wrigley are fantastic hosts and I am so happy they could take care of ...

Andrew C.
Andrew C.
Ravi R.
Ravi R.
Jan 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrew and Caitlin did an awesome job taking care of Astro while I was out of town for two weeks during the holidays. Astro became good friends with their in-house boston terrier, Wrigley and they provided constant updates which put me at ease throughout my vacation. I would definitely recommend them as great hosts to other pet parents.

Andrew C.
Andrew C.

About Andrew

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Southie Pawcations

I've been a frequent user of DogVacay/Rover for my 9 year old Boston Terrier, Wrigley and know how it feels when leaving your beloved pup while you're away. I want to provide the same attention and care for your pup as I do mine. My dog has had his share of health issues so I'm good with administering medicines or whatever your dog needs. I love my neighborhood so I like taking long walks ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how your dog does with other dogs. Any separation anxiety? Anything that spooks your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew's Pets


Boston Terrier
10 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

I like taking long walks in the neighborhood but there are dog parks nearby also if your pup is the type that likes to socialize!

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.