Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
Jul 22, 2018

I have known Andrew for a few years now, and of all my friends he is always my go to when it comes to having someone watch my 3 pups! He is incredibly responsible and takes care of mine like they’re his own, whether it’s coming over to let them out for a quick bathroom break or even taking them to the park or on a long walk I know they’re in good hands!

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
David S.
David S.
Jul 17, 2018

I've known Andrew for 9 years. He has always been an animal lover. He has a dog and a cat that are treated amazing. He's pet sat for me on multiple occasions. I would recomend him highly.

Andrew B.
Andrew B.

About Andrew

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional & Caring Dog Sitter.

Dedicated Animal Lover with a strong passion for Dogs. 28 Years experience with a personal pet. Dedicated and willing to spend quality time with your Dog. Walks, runs, brushing, & playing. I have a small dog myself and she usually comes for the trip permitting the initial meet and greet goes well for both parties. On Weekends I am much more available than weekdays, but will cater to you needs as best as I possibly ...

What Andrew would like to know about your dog

Their friendliness to other dogs & people so I can plan activities for the dog appropriately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrew's Pets

Cali

Brussels Griffon and Pekingese
6 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Andrew watches your pet

Can go to dog parks, hikes, play at home or just relax and petting for comfort.

Play catch, brush, & give baths if needed.

Use my Promo code:

https://www.rover.com/sit/andreb29743
Your Promo Code: ANDREB29743

In Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.