Andrew & Angela G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrew & Angela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrew & Angela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrew & Angela's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
55 Reviews

Nan Z.
Nan Z.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time that Zincher enjoyed her time with Andrew family. Everything is more than satisfaction.

Andrew & Angela G.
Donna P.
Donna P.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrew, Angela and Laura took such great care of Dingo. We could tell by the pics they sent that Dingo felt comfortable and at home in their house. I would definitly use them to sit for Dingo again. We had no worries while we were away.

Andrew & Angela G.
Christine K.
Christine K.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

loved the photo updates and definitely felt secure knowing that my two boys were in good hands. Thank you so much!

Andrew & Angela G.

About Andrew & Angela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Family

We have been taking care of your family’s pets for the past years off and on. Over the course of doing this, we have truly enjoyed getting to know our family’s dogs. We have a nice sized yard that will allow your pet the luxury of plenty of potty and exercise breaks.. In addition, we are home the vast majority of the time. So you will know that someone will let your little ...

What Andrew & Angela would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrew & Angela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrew & Angela's Pets


6 years old, 15 lbs.

When Andrew & Angela watches your pet

We truly love to go out on walks with our dogs around the local area and downtown Plymouth. We also love playing catch in the yard and just doing some R&R.

In Andrew & Angela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrew & Angela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.