Andreanna M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andreanna can host 1 dog per night.
Andreanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andreanna's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Justine E.
Justine E.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Isu had a great stay at Andreanna's. They were so accommodating and easy to communicate with and we felt very comfortable with them caring for Isu while we were on vacation.

Thank you! We miss him already.
Andreanna M.
Anthony T.
Anthony T.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Henry had a great time with Andreanna and her family. He was ecstatic to be dropped off there and didn't seem to miss us as much as he has in the past. We were able to enjoy our vacation care free. Will definitely be using Andreanna again.

Thank you. Look forward to learning some sign language!
Andreanna M.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Andreanna and Gialla for taking such great care of Stella! It’s great to have a great sitter right around the corner from me :)

Thanks Rachel, Hopefully more belly rubs in the future await.
Andreanna M.

About Andreanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kitsilano Poochie Care

**About me**
I'm a full time mom to a 4 year old. She loves dogs, as do I. Just as long as they love kids!
My husband works full time, but also loves dogs.

**About my home/services**
Live in a spacious condo in Kitsilano. The dog will be with us all or most of the time. Dog is free to roam around, unless has a tendency to get into things. Happy to take more then ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Andreanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andreanna watches your pet

In Andreanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andreanna's Neighborhood

Andreanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.