Andreanna M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andreanna can host 1 dog per night.
Andreanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kyrsten S.
Kyrsten S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Andreanna was smooooth! It was our first time doing this and our cat only needed to stay for a night. She let our cat roam and made the process super easy.

Andreanna M.
Short but sweet. Thanks.
Andreanna M.
Missie P.
Missie P.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Andreanna and her family were just so compassionate and thoughtful in caring for Ra who has a number of health and mobility challenges. It was obvious when we first met that they just love dogs and they were very attentive to his needs (and want for hugs!) and he was incredibly happy and relaxed when we went to pick him up. Bonus points is your dog could learn a few things - their daughter Gialla read ...

Andreanna M.
Such a sweet review. Thanks Missie and clan. We would love to read to Ra again.
Andreanna M.
Ryan T.
Ryan T.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Incredibly accommodating, professional, and provided a lovely home for Belle while we were in town. Thank you so much!

Andreanna M.
Thank you. Glad to help!
Andreanna M.

About Andreanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kitsilano Poochie Care

**About me**
I'm a full time mom to a 3 year old. She loves dogs, as do I. Just as long as they love kids!
My husband works full time, but also loves dogs.

**About my home/services**
Live in a spacious condo in Kitsilano. The dog will be with us all or most of the time. Dog is free to roam around, unless has a tendency to get into things. Happy to take more ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Andreanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andreanna watches your pet

In Andreanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andreanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.