Andrea W.

North San Jose, San Jose

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Leslie L.
Leslie L.
Aug 27, 2019

Andrea is amazing when it comes to taking care of dogs. She is attentive, friendly, and kind to pets. I would recommend her to watch your dog :)

Andrea W.
Victor B.
Victor B.
Aug 19, 2019

I've known Andrea for a long time as she used to dogsit for our family dog during high school. Our dog loved her instantly and she took great care of him while we were out of the country. She has a deep love for all animals and I trust her like my own family.

Andrea W.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cat mom, dog auntie

Cat mom my entire life through adoption. Childhood cat of 10 years and current adopted cat of 3 years. Although I am a cat mom, I love dogs and have dog sat for my neighbors as a kid. I love all animals alike :)

Please view my photos to see my genuine love for all kinds of animals over the years, ranging from small kittens, large dogs, snakes, horses, cows, and even goats!

I am ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

All I ask is if your dog is likely to surprise pee, please let me know...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Andrea watches your pet

Golden Gate Park, the Marina, Alamo Square, wherever is nearby! I typically am outdoors by the beach somewhere playing volleyball or at an outdoor music event.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.