Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Larry S.
Larry S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We are fortunate to have found Andrea and her husband last year. They are not only good at taking care of the dogs, but they are good people. We can't think of anywhere else we would feel this comfortable leaving our dog.

Andrea V.
Andrea V.
Sydney M.
Sydney M.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! Would defiantly go back! Mila was so tired the night we got her. So we know she had a great time!
Thanks Andrea!

Andrea V.
Andrea V.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Andreas the best! Would never think of using anyone else!

Andrea V.
Andrea V.

About Andrea

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fulltime love, safety, & care-24/7!

We live in a beautiful and safe gated community in Henderson, NV., just outside of Las Vegas, and have large, fenced-in yard.

I'm a full-time editor and marketing director but work from home so the dogs are never alone. We have a very sweet labrador named Maverick and started doing Rover when he was 6 months old to socialize him. 3+ years and 100 dogs later, he LOVES having another canine buddy around and is ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Does he or she have any behavioral quirks or personality traits that I should know about? (ie: high energy, likes to get into trash, jumping, nervousness, not completely housetrained, aggression, chewing, digging, prone to swooping food off counters, etc). Knowing these things helps me ensure that the house and myself (and family) are properly pooch-proofed and prepared in order to ensure the smoothest and most enjoyable stay for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Maverick

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.