Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jayne H.
Jayne H.
January 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea cared for my dog, Charlie, very well. He seemed very content to be there. I would not hesitate to leave my dog with her again.

Andrea V.
Andrea V.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
January 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea took good care of Amber. When my dog was hesitant to eat her food while on her dog vacay, Andrea contacted me and asked for suggestions of other types of food to feed her. She made rice and was able to get my dog, Amber, to eat a little more. When I picked up Amber, she seemed very happy and energetic. I know that she had fun with Andrea's family and Max, their dog ...

Andrea V.
Andrea V.
Jayne H.
Jayne H.
September 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea did a wonderful job with Charlie. There was some initial scrappiness with other dogs but Andrea handled it well. I would recommend her highly.

Andrea V.
Andrea V.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dorinikas Pets

Rest assured that your pet will be in a fun, loving and safe home. I've had dogs my whole life, my own for 10 yrs; I have fostered dogs/cats for the past 5 yrs with a local rescue (over 22 pets).
Your dog will spend his days along side us and other pets; he will be unattended only for short periods during the week, but perhaps a little longer over the weekend.
Our yard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Max

Pug
12 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Buddy

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Charlie

Pointer
7 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.