Andrea & Tim C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Tim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea & Tim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea & Tim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

107
repeat clients
194 Reviews

Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks!

Andrea & Tim C.
Dave L.
Dave L.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea & Tim were amazing! Our boy got walked 3 times a day and got to hang out with other really cool dogs. They sent great photo updates to let us know everything was perfect. Highly recommend!

Andrea & Tim C.
Ashleigh S.
Ashleigh S.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog is always in good hands with Andrea & Tim. We are so happy to know our little Whiskey is happy with them.

Andrea & Tim C.

About Andrea & Tim

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Specialized in under 25 lbs :-)

We are a married couple working from our apartment in Palms, therefor all dogs have human and K9 companionship continuously. We are mature adults who maintain a calm, low-energy household. We have 2 small rescues Lilly & Leo both experienced at welcoming new members and old friends. In our experience, we realize smaller works better for us, therefore we only accept dogs up to 25 lbs.

We have had dogs in our lives all our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea & Tim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea & Tim's Pets

Lilly

Chihuahua and Mixed
9 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Leo

Chihuahua and Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Andrea & Tim watches your pet

In Andrea & Tim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea & Tim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.