Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Heath  G.
Heath G.
Jul 1, 2016

I was out of town for a business engagement and the neighbor who was sitting with Charlie, my 2-year old Cocker Spaniel phoned to inform me that she had a family matter that required her urgency. A trusted family friend referred me to Andrea. I phoned leaving her a message explaining my issue only to receive a prompt and courtesy reply back within the hour. I explain that Charlie can be temperamental with strangers; she ...

Andrea T.
Andrea T.
Vi H.
Vi H.
May 30, 2016

Andrea is an affectionate individual, especially when it comes to canines, whether they are hers or someone else's. In her, you will find a person who will treat the pup well while in her company but will not allow the his/her excitement to get away from her. When I first got my fur baby, she helped train him while providing me with advice on how to care for mine as I was a first ...

Andrea T.
Andrea T.

About Andrea

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A.Taylor-ed Doggie Experience

Dogs have always been an important part of my life. I don't remember a time when I didn't have a four-legged best friend. After graduate school, I fell in love with a pup named Cooper. Ever since then, we have been on various adventures to increase our wisdom and to enjoy what the day may bring. I train with Cooper to be the greatest circuit dog ever!!! I am kidding. We do the dog classes ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Any behaviors you are trying to enhance? Any behaviors you are trying to fade out? Any particular anxiety or stressors? What does your dog find fun and exciting? I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Cooper

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We will go for walks to see what adventures we can get into. We will play tug of war to fight off the dreaded monkey. We will conquer the lava pits and the maze by using our intellect.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.