Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
July 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea and Jim are the best!

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Jodi W.
Jodi W.
June 1, 2017

Andrea & Jim are the absolute greatest & I am so lucky to have found them! I had never left my baby Duke with anyone but family prior. After moving to Arizona, family wasn't an option until we met Andrea & Jim. They are so knowledgeable about dogs and know the right way to introduce them. Our first meeting was a nice walk with their baby Cherie, and Duke...and the rest has been history ...

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
May 26, 2017

Andrea and Jim are an absolute blessing to anyone with a puppy child. I found them 18 months ago and they have become a part of our life. My dog knows when we turn onto their street and can't wait to see them every time. They treat her like family and I always know she is safe. With the amount I travel I needed someone I could rely on and I really hit the jackpot ...

Andrea S.
Andrea S.

About Andrea

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

North Central Dog Lovers

Welcome to our dog friendly home. We are a very responsible older couple in central Phoenix who are available to watch your sweet puppies. We love all dogs and will treat them with tender loving care. We live in a large one story patio home with a nice back yard with lots of shade and a block fence. We are yards from the bridal path and the canal to take your puppies for a walk ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

We like to hear about separation anxiety, special feeding needs, their word commands, any destructive or self destructive things their dog may do and how many pics or videos they like to have sent during their dogs visit with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Cherie

Poodle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.