Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will walk in any weather.

Hi! I'm a former French teacher current artist between careers. I live in University City with my partner, Aaron. We don't have any pets at the moment, unfortunately, but I love dogs and cats! My partner is allergic to cats, and we are waiting to get a dog until we are a bit more stable.

I am available to walk your dog all day every day as long as you don't live too far away ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I like to know how obedient they are, generally speaking. What types of things are they trained to do/trained not to do? Do they jump a lot? Do they like to put things in their mouth or eat things they're not supposed to? Do they interact well with other dogs? People? Children? What is their activity level? Knowing these kinds of things will help me get an idea of what to do with them while we're out on walks. I'll also learn as I go, of course.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Andrea watches your pet

I love to walk on the James F. Hall Trail, Glasgow Park, the Newark Reservoir, basically anywhere along White Clay Creek. I can also just walk them around your neighborhood! I love to play frisbee and fetch with dogs, or if they're smaller and less into athletics, I'm up for a good cuddle on the couch.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.