Andrea S.

Andrea S.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Audrea W.
Audrea W.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much! I can tell by the pics that she loved you! :)

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Sativa M.
Sativa M.
Oct 18, 2017

Andrea is so good with my dog Ralphie! She defiantly has a way with animals and clearly enjoys being outdoors with them. I love that she will txt me where they go and sends cute pics from there walks. She has been the best dog walker I have found in Austin and will continue to use her to take care of Ralphie when I don’t have time:)

Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Oct 18, 2017

Andrea is the best friend a girl and dog can have. Very loving and responsible. Huge animal lover! Very kind and all around great person. Definitely someone you can trust and want around. Iv known her for half my life and can honestly say she is a friend for life! Dog sat for me many times while I traveled. My dogs love her!

Andrea S.
Andrea S.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Here for ALL your dogs needs.

I was born and raised in Austin, which I’ve been told makes me something of a unicorn! I’m also a single mom to a six-year-old boy, Jacob, who makes me one of the happiest people in the world. I’m also a caring pup mom -- I have a German Shorthaired Pointer named Dak who brings a lot of joy to my son and I. Our dog loves to play, run, and needs a ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I’ve cared for a lot of dogs and I like to spend time outdoors so I like to know the following about your pup:

- What kind of exercise does your dog need?
- I have experience with special needs dogs -- does your dog have any special needs?
- Does your dog like kids and other dogs?
- Is your pup house trained?

Any other information you can provide about your pup that will help me make sure they are well cared for and comfortable while you are away is welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets


2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

I would be home with your pup during the day and we’ll visit my favorite place, Auditorium Shores off-leash dog park. Not only does my dog love his daily visit there, but I’m sure yours will too! Outside of that, I love being outdoors and welcome canine companions. I’m used to working with up to 10 dogs at a time, so it’s no problem at all to have extra tagalongs! There also won’t be any shortage of attention showered on your pup as my six-year-old son loves dogs as much as I do, so your dog with get a double dose of attention.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.