Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Shar S.
Shar S.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was absolutely incredible! She was so flexible on such short notice. My pups adored her and we can’t thank her enough! I will definitely rebook with Andrea if I ever need more puppy care in the future!

Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ms Andrea, I CAN NOT thank you enough. You were so accommodating. By the looks of the pictures and updates Max Rusty really looked like he was comfortable and fit right in. I was so comfortable being away knowing that Max Rusty was being taken care of. Ms Andrea, you will be called again and again. We thank you.

Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Kristie M.
Kristie M.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

She's awesome, and a kind person, too. Her family was great and patient with our big pup. She kept our minds at ease throughout our trip, which we sorely needed after our last disastrous experience with a Rover sitter whose neglect ultimately killed our cat.

Andrea R.
Andrea R.

About Andrea

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Years of professional dog handling!

I have been working in dog daycares since 2007. I know the ins and outs of dog care and I believe that makes me one of the best people to watch dogs. I am familiar with dog behavior, language and understand dogs very well. I have worked overnight in a few different dog boarding facilities and I can assure you that I am able to not only match a boarding facilities care but exceed it ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

The main thing I need to know about any dog staying with me is that they are kid friendly. I love any and all breeds of all sizes. No discrimination here :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Andrea's Pets

Bruce

Dogue de Bordeaux and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Roxy

Chihuahua
10 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Sofia

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

I live right across the street from a great park! One of my dogs favorites activities is playing fetch in the empty tennis courts.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.