Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Caryn S.
Caryn S.
Jul 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Andrea was an amazing dog sitter! My dogs loved her. We got reports while we were gone and pics of how the dogs were doing. She really put my mind at ease while we were on vacation. Super sweet and super considerate. I highly recommend her!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Theresa P.
Theresa P.
Jan 19, 2015

Andrea is one of the most caring,tender and reliable people around. She has such a passion for her animals. I would recommend her to everyone.

Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Jan 19, 2015

Andrea was awesome with my dog. Not only did she just do the usual, she kept up w/my dogs current exercise plan (she's trying to lose weight) and took her for her half mile run! Love you!

Andrea P.
Andrea P.

About Andrea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Awesome care for your pet Angels

Hi, I'm Andrea and have been taking care of animals all my life, but professionally combining vet assisting and running my own pet care business going on 5 years now. I have always loved animals since I was a little girl and always had them as pets. I treat them as if they were my own children. I have also worked for a veterinarian as a vet assistant/tech and was very good at at ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know all information. Example : shot records , personality, behavior, training , breed , weight ,age ,etc. Anything that would be helpful .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Andrea's Pets

Tippy

Mixed
12 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will do walks around my neighborhood and to the dog park if you are ok with it .

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Inside my home with me in my bedroom or whatever you prefer .

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day long, continuous care, love , attention, affection and lots of playtime .

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.