Andrea P. and Vincente S.

Andrea P. and Vincente S.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea P. and Vincente can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Ranjit T.
Ranjit T.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

As always a five star stay :)

Andrea P. and Vincente S.
Andrea P. and Vincente S.
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Dec 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea is simply amazing. This was our second time leaving our baby with someone. We were in San Antonio for the Spurs game and Andrea took awesome care of Remington. She is incredible at what she does!

Andrea P. and Vincente S.
Andrea P. and Vincente S.
Raneca H.
Raneca H.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing!! Andrea sent pictures and video of my dog each day, and took him to She was also able to work with my schedule changes.

Andrea P. and Vincente S.
Andrea P. and Vincente S.

About Andrea P. and Vincente

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Downtown Doggie Daycare

I frequently pet sit for friends, family, and neighbors. I absolutely love dogs of all breeds, big and small! You can be sure that your pup will be treated like a member of the family in my home. I keep a large supply of all natural pet treats, chews, and toys to keep visiting canines happy.

My house is located across the street from an active Dog Park that I make daily visits to with ...

What Andrea P. and Vincente would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. As long as they're potty trained and not known to chew on furniture - they're very welcome in my home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea P. and Vincente's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea P. and Vincente's Pets

Patches O' Toole

Japanese Chin
10 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Andrea P. and Vincente watches your pet

My house is located directly across the street from Madison Square Park and Dog Park so, if your furry friend enjoys sniffing around with other dogs, we'll make daily trips to the park. Since I live downtown, we can even go for a walk on the leash in the city to Travis Park or on the River Walk.

In Andrea P. and Vincente's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea P. and Vincente's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.