Andrea O.

Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sheila O.
Sheila O.
Aug 24, 2017

Andrea is my daughter and she loves taking care of animals. She is focused on getting the job done. She has a history of babysitting and does a very good job.

Andrea O.
Andrea O.
Osvaldo P.
Osvaldo P.
Aug 24, 2017

Andrea just loves animals. If she could she would adopt hundreds. She will take care of your pet like they were her own. She is very flexible with her hours if you give her a few days notice.

Andrea O.
Andrea O.

About Andrea

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover

I've cared for my own pets for about 17 years until they passed away. A German Sheppard-Akita mix and a Rottweiler-Chow Chow mix. My family just recently adopted a new dog that's a Australian Cattle dog. I am responsible for walking, feeding, and playing with her. I babysat two children for five years with the same family. Their ages were 5 and 9 . I love all animals instantly. And I'd love to help care for ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. And I'd like to know their biting history before sitting.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Andrea watches your pet

I will take your pups for walks for as long as you'd like. I also engage in play with your dogs.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.