Andrea M.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Joann K.
Joann K.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy and feel blessed that I found Andrea to take care of Packy. From the first meet and greet she made us feel so welcome in her home. Packy is a 8 month old goldendoodle who has lots of energy and Andrea has two dogs who played and played with him. When I pick him up saw how well the dogs played together. I know that I will leave him there frequently with the ...

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Mandy T.
Mandy T.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was wonderful for my dog, Brody. She did a great job keeping him comfortable and happy. He doesn't always do well away from home but when I went to pick him up I could tell he wasn't quite ready to leave yet! We did a meet and greet beforehand and I immediately knew I'd feel confident leaving him with her. He will love to go back someday!

Andrea M.
Andrea M.

About Andrea

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Disneyland @ Teal Acres Farm

My husband & I live on a 20 acre hobby farm in Shafer, MN that we call Teal Acres Farm and look forward the opportunity to care for your fur baby in our home. If you heading north, we are a short 15 min off of 35 at the north branch exit, or if your heading to western Wisconsin we are a short 5 min out of Taylors falls. We are currently working to finish ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know a bit about your dogs unique personality! What they like to do, favorite toys, treats, and activities so that I may incorporate that into my time with them and make them as happy and comfortable as possible :) Also what their feeding schedule is, and where they usually sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Jasper

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 5 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Sterling

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We walk the dirt roads around the farm, and spend lots of time playing inside & out! I work part time so I am home half the week so our pups and yours will have little alone time. But the 2-3 days a week I do work, or if we both need to leave the home, dogs will need to be kenneled or in our dog safe room to ensure their safety while unsupervised.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.