House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kara B.
Kara B.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea has been super helpful in walking our pup last minute. She even plays with her a bit before walking. We are making Andrea our go to walker

Andrea K.
Thank you. It’s a pure joy walking your baby
Andrea K.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was my first experience with this app and took Whiskey out for a nice walk! She was super thoughtful and considered the heat of the day and not wanting to burn her paws. It showed me she truly cares about animals.

Andrea K.
Thank you. Safety and fun equally important for our babies
Andrea K.
Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Jan 24, 2018

Miss Kirkland has been nothing but professional for the nearly 10 years that I have known her. She has demonstrated responsibility, professionalism, and dedication. I have personally witnessed her under pressure and she exceeded each time. With elevated intelligence, remarkable common sense, and unbreakable commitment Miss Kirkland has never disappointed me. I have seen her with both animals and children. Her devotion and passion has inspired me to not only be a better professional, but ...

Andrea K.
Andrea K.

About Andrea

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Furry children matter too

I often have been told that I put animals in front of people and while that is not fully true I do consider my dogs an important aspect of my life and well-being. I love to meet the owners when possible and learn what you want and what your dog needs. I get so much gratification out of spending time with animals and want to provide fun, companionship with play, walks, hikes or even just ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the essentials about their diet, sleep and daily rountines. I also would enjoy learning their personal commands and if they enjoy doing any tricks so I can continue to encourage those behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

sasha rose

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
5 years old, 54 lbs.

Soren

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
5 years old, 62 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

I purchased a state park pass so if desired they can go play off-leash at Cherry Creek park or take long leashed hikes exploring Colorado with me. I enjoy seeing part of town and communities on walks and making sure tummies are full and happy and paws are cleaned.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.